Local Caterers & Bartenders

Full Service Catering:

RLM Affairs - Resia McFarland - 770-536-7306

RLM Affairs Packages for Juliette Chapel

Events by Dezine  - Jennifer Mineo - 770-889-3239

EBD Packages for Juliette Chapel 

Yahoola Creek Grill - Leah Lloyd - 678-951-2535

Yahoola Creek Grill Catering Menus

Talk of The Town- Danielle Fogg - 770-594-1567 - danielle@tottatl.com

Oakwood Occasions - Dannella Burnett - 770-297-4750 - info@oakwoodoccasions.com

Big Girls Events & Catering - 404-702-6402

Local Caterers:

Honeybrook Catering  - 706-892-6291 - honeybrook.catering@gmail.com

Gather Catering & Events -  Contact@GatherCateringandEvents.Com

Tacos & Tequilas - Marian Urdaneta 404-734-8258contact@tandtatlanta.com

The Smith House - Freida Bafile -  706-867-7000 Ext 211

Pooles BBQ - Col. Poole - 706-635-4100

The Oar House/Catered Perfect - 706-864-9938Events@CateredPerfect.com

Catering by Cindy - Cindy King - 706-374-5898cateringbycindy@gmail.com

Hickory Prime BBQ - Billy 757-277-8507hickoryprime@gmail.com

Hawg Wild BBQ - Jeremy - 706-754-4323jeremy@hawgwildbbq.com

The Food Factory - Greg Crowe - 706-776-1382

Smokin' Gold BBQ - 706-867-7427

2 Dog Catering - Tina Robers - 678-316-8074tina@2dogrestaurant.com

Long Street Café - Steve Dunn - 770-534-7010longstreetcafe2@yahoo.com

Babycakes Catering - Resia McFarland - 770-536-7306

An Occasional Affair - Valerie B. Albertson - 404-309-8196albertvb2@windstream.net

Bluemoon Catering - 770-539-0663bluemoon@windstream.net

AngelFire7 BBQ - 678-231-5151

Sally Nichols - 404-245-5726sallyseventsllc@yahoo.com

Food Trucks:

Southern Crust Catering - Wood Fired Pizza - 844-692-7878

Gonzo Gourmet - Farm-to-Food-Truck - 770-733-0490

Not As Famous Cookie Company - 404-643-6513  - Gourmet cookie truck & cookie bars

Bartending​:

Your Neighborhood Bartender - Carrie Patterson - 678-571-0485

Coffee Bar:

Valor Coffee - Ross Walters - 678-622-9693

Alcohol:

Gold City Growlers - 706-864-HOPS

Taste Dahlonega - wine vendor